SKATE SECTION 2015-16

ORGANISERS: EMMA SILLS & JOHN GRANT

SECRETARY: GREG HALLIDAY

Any Which Way

Skipper: David Luck Crew: Damien Vlotman

CLUB CHAMPION: A.& A.C. Birdsall Trophy

AUSTRALIAN CHAMPION STATE CHAMPION

Winner of Heats 2, 5 & 6 of the Club Championship 1 x 1st, 6 x 2nd in Pointscore

Most Fastest Times ---Hayden Pauley Trophy. St. George Regatta winner - Lackey Family Trophy. Tony Dillon Yacht Rigging Trophy Ariel Trophy Heat 2 Bob Fleming Rescue Boat Driver Perpetual Trophy. Heat 5 Gus Miller Trophy

Heat 6 Keith Fleming Rescue Boat Crew Perpetual Trophy

GREY GHOST

Skipper: Keith Sinton Crew: Chris Sinton

SEASON POINTSCORE WINNER: Phil Peelgrane Perpetual Trophy

3rd in the Club Championship

1st Half Season Pointscore - John Grant Trophy. 2nd Half Season Pointscore - Glenn Crichton Trophy. 2 x 1sts, 3x 2nds and 8 x 3rds in Pointscore

Take It Easy Trophy. Boneyard trophy.

WOODLAND METAL SPINNING

Skipper: John Grant Crew: Glenn Crichton / Daniel Pauley.

Runner up in the Australian Championship Runner up Club Championship and Season Pointscore. J.F.A. Knockout winner 3 x 1sts, 2 x 2nd and 1 x 3rd in Pointscore

Heat 1 of the Club Championship - John Mason — Past Finisher, Perpetual Trophy
Heat 4 of the Club Championship - Ken Guthrie - Starter, Perpetual Trophy. Whisper Trophy
Dave Storey Trophy
Trevor Green /Damien Vlotman Trophy
Herb McFarlane Trophy — Best Busted Boat Perpetual.

Take It Easy

Skipper: Michael Winney Crew: Emma Sills

3rd in the Australian Championship.
Runner Up in State Championship
Heat 3 Winner of the Club Championship –Darryl Schofield Perpetual Trophy.

4 x 1sts, 2 x 3rds in Pointscore.

D.E.L. Constructions Trophy. Burnt To The Bone Trophy Ullman Sails Trophy. Cho-Kon-It Trophy.

TRACTION

Skipper: Ray Simpson Crew: Trevor Green

2 x 1sts, 3 x 3rds in Pointscore

R & M Marine Trophy. Barracouta Sails Trophy

BURNT TO THE BONE

Skipper: Greg Halliday Crew: Scott McGuire

 2^{nd} on Handicap at the Australian Championship 1 x 1^{st} , 1 x 2^{nd} in Pointscore

Random Heads Trophy

Eddies' Pharmacy

Skipper: Les Henn Crew: Jeff Brooks / Stuart Henn.

Handicap winner at the Australian Championship. 1 x 1st, 2 x 2nds, 2 x 3rds in Pointscore

Les Henn Trophy.

Boneyard

Skipper: Peter Howard Crew: Warwick Varley

2 x 1sts, 2 x 2nds, 1 x 3rd in Pointscore

Maxy Boats Trophy
Grey Ghost Trophy (Joint Winner)

RANDOM HEADS

Skipper: Hayden Pauley Crew: David Storey

2 x 1sts, 1 x 2nd in Pointscore

Jeff Brooks Electrical Trophy.
Grey Ghost Trophy. (Joint winner)

Whisper

Skipper: Norm Ryan Crew: Dave Crawford/Kevin Williams.

1 x 1st, 1 x 3rd in Pointscore

Emma & Scotty "Young Guns" Trophy.

Settle Down

Skipper: Rob Hosking

No trophy wins

PERPETUAL TROPHIES

TROPHY

A. & A. C. Birdsall Trophy

Club Champion

Phil Peelgrane Trophy Pointscore Champion

John Grant Trophy

1st Half Season Pointscore

Glenn Crichton Trophy 2nd Half Season Pointscore

Hayden Pauley Trophy Most Fastest Times

Herb McFarlane Best Busted Boat

Lackey Family Trophy St George Regatta Winner

WINNER

Any Which Way

David Luck, Damien Vlotman

Grey Ghost

Keith Sinton, Chris Sinton

Grey Ghost

Keith Sinton, Chris Sinton

Grey Ghost

Keith Sinton, Chris Sinton

Any Which Way

David Luck, Damien Vlotman

Woodland Metal Spinning John Grant, Daniel Pauley

Any Which Way

David Luck, Damien Vlotman